Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Longest Elevator Ride

sickfic_lover

Hey, guys! Long time lurker here. This is my first time posting a sneeze story so please go easy on me xD!

I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I enjoyed writing it!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I stepped onto the cool, metal box that was meant to hold twenty people but barely held two. An elevator. This thing was probably crawling with germs but there was no way I was gonna climb 100 floors worth of stairs. I hit the button for the top floor and sighed.

I was really hoping to spend this ride unaccompanied but some doe-eyed himbo was briskly approaching the slowly closing doors. I had seen him before around the office, running coffee to different people on different floors. He was an intern. Kenneth, I think, or something like that. 

Please don't get on.

Please don't get on.

Please don't- Dammit.

He shoved his muscular arm between both doors and stepped on.

"Hey," he said, flashing me a smile.

Damn, he was cute. If I was fifteen years younger I'd be all over that.

His slightly disheveled jet-black hair perfectly complemented his baby blue eyes and midnight suit. He rubbed his nose and gave a slight sniff before extending that same hand to mine. "I'm Kenny," The look on my face was enough for him to reconsider a handshake. "Jason Grant," I say firmly. "Nice to meet you!"

He was maybe twenty-two with a nice build. He definitely hits the gym more than once a week. I nod back. He smiles again before running a knuckle along his twitching nostrils. He sniffed again, harder this time.