Sneeze Fetish Forum

classmate's sneezing

pinkypie

I was going to post about this like a month ago and I totally forgot until now but it was a pretty cute situation so hopefully someone enjoys it.

I go to a pretty large university and it's my first year so I'm taking a lot of large lecture based classes of 400 or more. Well I had one class that was very small, about 20 people total and we mostly did individual work until the last assignment, which was a group project. I was not in class the day that groups were assigned so I was put into a random group with a few other girls and 1 guy. Well the first day we're being told about this project, this guy, lets call him M, was obviously kind of coming down with something. Either that or the cold air was irritating his nose because he sneezed probably 6 times in the first few minutes that class started. I sat at the back corner, farthest away from the professor and he sat in the front right in front of where she was standing so I got to witness this whole thing! I noticed when he came in he was a little sniffly and when he sat down he rubbed his nose a little bit. Then right before the prof started talking I saw the first sneeze. It was totally silent. The only way I knew it was a sneeze is because I could see him raise his wrist toward his face and his shoulders rise and bunch up a bit before he jerked forward ever so slightly. He sniffed again and continued listening to the teacher. Then he sneezed again and I think this one snuck up on him a little because it was a slightly audible double- hh-chnxt chnxt. Honestly it was so cute. Then like 30 seconds later he sneezed again, this time it was getting more powerful and harder to control because he hitched twice in between them and the second one slipped out a little hhe-chnxt hhe he-nxchoo. At this point I think he realized this wasn't going to stop because he got up and left class, but as he went into the hall I could see his shoulders bunch up and his head snap down a