Sneeze Fetish Forum

Favorite class you ever took?

1a2b3d4c5

I’m a college student, and last year I took a Greek and Roman history class that I absolutely loved. It has nothing to do with my degree but the prof was super engaging and I felt like I learned a ton without it seeming like work. 
I’m interested to hear any awesome classes people took in school (and maybe get some ideas for electives next year).

One elective I really liked was art history from ancient times to medieval time. Learning the different styles and how they evolved throughout time was really interesting

My university had a class about sex that truly felt like a fever dream the whole time. Each day was a diff topic, kinks, sex workers, female pleasure, male pleasure, how to use sex toys, etc. It was as fun as you can imagine. hell yea liberal arts uni

8 hours ago, milksteak said:

One elective I really liked was art history from ancient times to medieval time. Learning the different styles and how they evolved throughout time was really interesting

That’s a good idea, and it would probably go well with having done a bit of ancient history. My school does have a few of those so I’ll check that out! 

6 hours ago, Melody said:

My university had a class about sex that truly felt like a fever dream the whole time. Each day was a diff topic, kinks, sex workers, female pleasure, male pleasure, how to use sex toys, etc. It was as fun as you can imagine. hell yea liberal arts uni

Wow that must have been something! I’d probably be super uncomfortable the whole time but I bet you’d learn a lot.

I definitely preferred the social science type subjects to maths, science etc. Really enjoyed politics and history.

My favourite was probably an introductory course to social anthropology though. I never did pursue it further than that but it was really interesting.