Sneeze Fetish Forum

Recent Dream-Related Stories (M, F, cold, allergies)

starpollen

So, this week I am on holiday from the school where I am a teacher.  And for some reason my dreams have been super vivid, and super fetish-related.  So.  Here are 3 snippets of my dreams, as I remember them and typed them out upon waking.  I am hoping to continue each but would welcome some suggestions / prompts to do so.  If I have further dream prompts I will post them here for additional suggestions / encouragements to continue.  

It has been a while since I was blessed by the Muse, so I am hoping this is a sign of further good things to come! :cheers:

Dragon Queen

Her costume was that of a dragon.

To be fair, it was much more elegant and subtle, but it was still obvious.  The sinewy green fabric was encrusted completely with gems in a variety of hues ranging from rusty brown to deep green, arranged in a pattern that was unmistakably scales.  Her simple black domino was shaped with elegant horns that spiraled up from her fair hair, the eyes hooded to cloak her human features.  Instead, ear bobs were attached to the sides of the mask, twin polished emeralds in each set one atop the other giving the unmistakable effect of glowing serpentine irises. 

“So,” she purred as she glided to press that willowy body against me.  “What do you think?”

As always, she had rendered me speechless. 

“I’m in the mood to play a little,” the queen murmured, long elegant fingers brushing up the front of my black velvet tunic and fingering lightly at the silver clasps barely containing my heaving breaths.  So mesmerized by her nearness, I didn’t register what she held in her other hand until it was too late.

A slender pine needle. To which I am horribly allergic.  

With gentle deftness she inserted it into my left nostril and began to tease.  The combination of the prickly prodding and the microscopic shedding of its pollen had an immediate effect. 

“Eihh?...”