Sneeze Fetish Forum

My dream job, shrunk down to better exam Scooby Doo's nose (M)

Daphine

I was playing around with the AI art generator and got to thinking what would be my dream job? It would probably be to exam Scooby Doo's nose and try to determine all of the different things he is allergic to and all of the other things that make him sneeze . In order to do this job right I will first have to have Scooby's nose and snout strapped down to an exam table so that he would be helpless to me . Second I would need to be shrunk down to the size of Scooby's nose so I can better see what I'm examining 

https://imgur.com/a/6pRt50B
https://imgur.com/MAtVeyl

OMG those are awesome!

Something tells me you really, really love Scooby-Doo sneezing...

Edited by webmeistro
2 hours ago, webmeistro said:

OMG those are awesome!

Something tells me you really, really love Scooby-Doo sneezing...

Thank you I'm glad you liked them. I'm still rather new to AI artwork. Do you have a favorite one?

Yes you could say that I "really, really love Scooby-Doo sneezing:blush:"

Oh wow, love this! She's in the perfect spot for a Scooby sneeze. I'm kind of a fan of micro stuff so this is just great!

14 hours ago, Daphine said:

Thank you I'm glad you liked them. I'm still rather new to AI artwork. Do you have a favorite one?

Probably the 2nd, I love the about to sneeze face.

I still remember watching it as a kid, there were so many trying-not-to-sneeze-while-hiding scenes :)

1 hour ago, PapaBear70 said:

Oh wow, love this! She's in the perfect spot for a Scooby sneeze. I'm kind of a fan of micro stuff so this is just great!

HEE, HEE she (or should I say I am) in the perfect spot for a HUGE Scooby sneeze😍. I have had the fantasy that I'm inside Scooby's nose and need to be sneezed out☺️ . Since your a fan of micro stuff have you ever read this story of mine and the comic that companies it?

1 hour ago, webmeistro said:

Probably the 2nd, I love the about to sneeze face.