Sneeze Fetish Forum

ShamanBodyan

Note: This is my first attempt at writing in the third person. About the main character: a lean but athletic, 2nd-year university student. Short brown hair, brown eyes. Wears square glasses, which are quite strong due to myopia. Not very sociable, but polite. Loves to read books. From the outside, he seems like a nerd, but it would be more correct to call him a geek.

"Holidays!!!". It was this thought that now completely took possession of him. What a pleasure it was to leave the classroom after passing the last exam of the semester. Having said goodbye to his classmates, congratulated them on the upcoming holidays, and wished them a good holiday, he headed towards the exit of the university. Just a little over 24 hours and he's finally home. He was in seventh heaven. It was only slightly after noon and he still had time before the evening train. On the way to the apartment he was renting, he had to stop at a store and buy groceries for the trip.