Sneeze Fetish Forum

Library obs

Guest Tingle

I’ve never written a proper obs before but this one was too good not to share.

I’ve got a fair bit of Uni related research to do at the moment so I’ve been spending a lot of time in the library and stupidly have only just realised what perfect locations libraries are for observations.

There I was trying to digest books on social psychology and gender issues for my essay on nudes in art with a couple of girls giggling in one of the nearby aisles and braking my concentration. So I was about to plug myself into my headphones when somewhere from over my left shoulder I hear a guy sneeze. It was one of those wet, forceful and drawn out/slow sneezes. Like “haaaeeesssssshoo”. I heard some sniffling and then a quiet, wet and rolling nose blow. The culprit was close and sounded full of cold. I didn’t dare turn round and was rewarded a few minutes later with another glorious sneeze from behind me.