Sneeze Fetish Forum

Fullmetal Alchemist - (5 Parts)

Illiana

Oooh, I'm so nervous! This is my first time posting here, so if I need correcting please tell me -- but be gentle? XD;; I wanna be a good writer.

Anyhow, this is just the intro chapter. If it sounds okay, I'll go ahead and write the rest. This story has a lot of potential, andI 'm seriously tempted to torture everyone in Roy's department. :bleh:;; I feel bad for them. But if this sounds okay to you, let me know! Thanks~

Second Lieutenant Riza Hawkeye knew there would be trouble the second she saw Lieutenant Colonel Maes Hughes sneeze.

Oh, it wasn’t necessarily a knowing-knowing. It was more like a gut feeling. Hawkeye had learned long ago to listen to her own instincts, and she’d found that she had an uncanny knack for detecting trouble before it started – and she was usually right.

Monday morning started well, partially sunny and pleasant if a little chilly outside. Fall wasn’t too bad in Amestris – they actually had changing seasons, being in a moderate climate – and it was fun to watch the leaves change colors outside their office window. For once, all of her people were there on time: Jean Havoc, Heymans Breda, Cain Fuery and Watteau Falman, all working diligently and mostly in silence. It was good to see them so dedicated, and she would’ve been quite happy had it not been for Maes Hughes.

Lt. Col. Hughes was sitting, as usual, on Colonel Mustang’s desk. He seemed to forget he had an office of his own most of the time, and spent every available moment disrupting Riza’s schedule. It was irritating, even if the man was good friends with most of them, but as long as he kept his visits to under fifteen minutes, Riza couldn’t bring herself to break rank and tell him to go away. Besides, Colonel Mustang was Hughes’ best friend. Currently, said best friend was beaming and forcing the latest pictures of his daughter into her boss’ hands.