Sneeze Fetish Forum

Suicune...It's A Pokemon

KawaiiKitty

Okay, I know. I'm not even supposed to be here. BUT, this was suggested to me to draw and when I saw what one of these looked like and the pretty colours I just HAD to do it.

Now, I didn't even know what one of these even WAS until a couple days ago...so this might not look very much like one. And, I'm still learning and struggling with the CG colouring so forgive me. Despite my lack of know how in that area, I wanted to colour it because I think this fella's colours are really pretty.

Not sure if this is supposed to be a male or female. (Are Pokemons male and female or are they just Pokemons??)

And, one final thing. This was drawn as per the preferences of the person who suggested it. So don't bug me about it not fitting anyone else's preferences, okay?

So...Suicune VS the Feather

suicune1.jpg

suicune2.jpg

Now...

KawaiiKitty was never here. You saw nothing. (Vanishes ninja-like back into the darkness...)

That's awesome, KawaiiKitty! :omg: The coloring is lovely, and the build-up expression is just... :laugh: Yes.

Thank you for sharing! :hug:

LIES!!! I SAW YOU!!!! :omg:

Wtf, that's an AWESOME piece!! :laugh: I love it when you draw sneezing animals/creatures and this is one of the best I've seen, if you don't mind my saying so! :hug:

Hehehe....the expression RULES! I think this must also go on my Art Wall of Doom. It doesn't MATTER if it's not for me! :lol:

~Aku

I never thought I'd see the water beast doing this.

Yes alright I used to be a pokemon geek.

Don't judge me.

Looks like my allure is too hard to resist! :hug: Haha! :lol: Ok, there is my once-in-a-blue-moon egotist line! :laugh:

The colouring is AWESOME! Hehe, I'm probably talking to empty space now :omg: Well, maybe they'll be able to float back to you eventually...

Okay, I know. I'm not even supposed to be here.