Sneeze Fetish Forum

Hello, I'm new to the site

Selene

So I wanted to say hello to all of you who obviously seem to share this (for me still astonishing) fetish!

I liked sneezy people in fiction and in the media for as long as I can think and was aware of the "good" feeling it gave me. When I was a child, I used to play that some of my dolls were sick and someone had to care for them or other stuff like that. And the nice fictional characters inhabiting my brain were always prone to catch colds...

But I never came to think of it as being a fetish. I just realized it could be one, since I came across this site and I am now in the process of learning something about myself (yes, I'm kind of late in realizing what was going on with me for years :blushing: )

As you may have already noticed, I am not really good at introduciong myself, I'll let you guys take the initiative, so feel free to ask anything you want to know :blink:

Thanks for reading this and have a nice day! :)

schnulle

Hello, welcome to the forum! You did a better job introducing yourself than I did :blink: I hope you have a great time, I'm looking forward to seeing you round and getting to know you better!!

And, hopefully, someone will be along in a moment with some cheesecake...:)

Helllooooo!

No worries about the introduction. As you post we'll get to know you anyway which is fun.

Settle back and have some cheesecake.

:blink:

Did you say cheescake?! :wub: And even a spot on the couch?

I think I already feel at home now :consoling:

Thank you are for the warm welcome! :P

And I suppose you're right: it'll be better to unveil my hidden depths and nerdy features by and by instead of scare you off with too much information in my first post :drool:

Nerdy features? You have NERDY FEATURES? *welcomes even more*

Can always do with a few more nerds about the place :wub: