Sneeze Fetish Forum

allergies versus colds

Guest snifflessneezypenguin

Guest snifflessneezypenguin

So I had a curiousity . . . Do people have a preferance whether someone is sneezing because of an allergy or a cold. I'm new to accepting this fetish and have discovered that it really turns me on when I know why someone is sneezing. This the first question I've posed . . . be nice.

I think thats a wonderful question! You might also want to look at the things people said in this thread

personally, i'm a shameless cold whore.... i love them, and all the symptoms.

seems that allergies might get more simultaneous numbers, while colds get more nasal drip for those who have related fetishes.

I love the phrase "cold whore"...fits me perfectly :drool: Though allergies can be good too.

Colds for me definitely. I'm the opposite of a germophobe when it comes to cold sneezes. The thought of all the yummy viruses floating about after an uncovered cold sneeze in an enclosed space, well that's something I love..... :drool:

Hmm, hard one to call. I generally prefer allergies, I think they tend to produce more sneezing fits (and less coughing). Plus it's nice to know the source of the sneeziness and what's likely to bring it on. (Someone with a cold could just sneeze any time of day or night, where as with allergies there's usually a clearer cause/effect.) Plus in a totally selfish way I hate getting sick myself so being around someone with a cold is definitely a double-edged sword. On the other hand, I definitely enjoy the whole "taking care of someone" part, so there's something to be said for colds too. Ultimately I guess I'll take whatever comes along and be thankful :drool:

I'm an equal opportunity fetishist; just bring on the sneezes, no matter what the source!

Priceless shy guy! :):blushing::laugh: