Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Game - (3 Parts)

afanofthearts

Hi all,

This is my first attempt at a story, so please be kind! If there is interest, I might continue the story...

"HEY-CHOO! HA-CHOO! HEH-CHIII!!"

Hallie awoke with a start, heart pounding, and eyes darting wildly in an attempt to locate the source of her panic. When her pulse finally slowed, rationality finally allowed her to remember that this was allergy season at its most potent. And when she glanced over to the other side of her bed, all was clear.

"Tom...honey, are you alright?"

"Ye...yea...huh...HEH-CHOO! CHOO! Couldn't be better," her husband assured her with a smirk, although his streaming red nose and puffy eyes indicated otherwise. "It's just that this allergy sea...season seems to be wor…worse than…huh…than ever."

"You certainly look like it – you are completely stuffed up! Is there anything I can get you?”

But at that moment, Tom wasn’t paying much attention as the overwhelming sensations in his nose started to work their way through his flaring nostrils and throat, causing him to inhale and exhale sharply as a massive allergic fit was inevitable. His reddened nose was leaking profusely down his lip, and while Hallie knew that Tom would eventually succumb to several minutes of paroxysmal sneezes, she saw tried desperately to prolong the fit by inhaling through his mouth in short, raspy breaths.

“Huh…heh…HUH!…”

As his eyes watered and muscular chest heaved, waiting for the sneezes to strike, Hallie quickly rose from the bed, grabbed a couple of handkerchiefs from the dresser drawer and a damp washcloth from the bathroom, and snuggled back next to her allergic husband.

“Tha…thanks, Hal. Oh…huh…here…here they come…huuuh…HEY-CHII! HEH-CHOO! HEY-CHOO! HEY-CHII!!! CHOO! HEH-CHII!! HACHOO!!! HAAACHOOO!! HEEEHCHIII!!”