Sneeze Fetish Forum

Hi everyone! ^^ <- (otaku and fangirl )

Chibi cinna_natchan detchu

Hi sneezefetish community! turned.gif

I am "chibi cinna_natchan detchu" but my friends call me natchan and natsu!

It really nice to meet you all!

I'm a big fangirl of Doctor Who, Harry Potter, Sherlock and too many Animes and manga to count! ( like loads) XD

It's my first time being on a forum like this, i'm kinda nervous but excited too.

I'm still a noob at this so if you can help me out i would really appreciated it haha.

thanks you! <3

Hi there and welcome

What are some of your favourite anime/manga series? I'm sure there's something that you find more likable than the majority of the once you've watched, lol. Or something you are currently into?

Hi Natsu smile.png Aww, Sherlock & Harry Potter are some of my super-huge faves as well! Welcome aboard, I'm sure you'll like it here! happy.png

Hello there~!! bye1.gif

As a fellow otaku and fangirl, welcome and hope you have a great time here~ hug.gif

NAKAMA 7.gif

thank you i will!

also I like your profile pic :3 haru-kun <3 haha be my friend XD

Hi there and welcome

What are some of your favourite anime/manga series? I'm sure there's something that you find more likable than the majority of the once you've watched, lol. Or something you are currently into?

hehe there quite a lot, My favourites are Death Note ( being the first one i ever watched), Fullmental Alchemist, Code Geass, Fruits Basket, Ouran High school, Clannad after story, and Chuunibyou demo kaoi ga shitai and Detective Conan.

Currently i'm following Tokyo Ghoul alpha, Kamisama Hajimemashita and trying to catch up with Fairy Tail.

wub.png also i adore your profile pic sitruuna.

Hi Natsu smile.png Aww, Sherlock & Harry Potter are some of my super-huge faves as well! Welcome aboard, I'm sure you'll like it here! happy.png

THANK YOU TauirelRiver! ! ^^

looking forward to finding some good fics!