Sneeze Fetish Forum

CeruleanBlue's Drabbles (Mostly Fandoms)

CeruleanBlue

I've never tried doing drabbles before, so I'm going to. :D Hope you enjoy!! Feel free to request prompts, scenarios, or fandoms. I'll try my best to fill any requests that I can! I might do some original fiction, but I'll mostly be doing fandoms.

List of current prompts:

• Lie
  • Pun
  • Alike
  • Cry
  • Swear
  • Cold
  • Blanket
  • Question
  • Interrupted
  • Can't
  • Theory
  • Imagine
  • Clouds
  • Fur
  • Surprise
  • Feather
  • Fever
  • Sunshine
  • Fight
  • Embarassment
  • Rain

List of fandoms I'm familiar with and am willing to write for (you can request others if you want) kind of sorted in order from most-willing to least-willing

• Death Note
  • SPN
  • Black Butler
  • Teen Wolf
  • Doctor Who
  • OHSHC
  • X-Files
  • Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them
  • Sherlock
  • Leverage
  • Parks and Recreation

There are several others, but I can't think of them. :sweatdrop: I'm terrible at remembering things when I actually need to list them haha.

Prompt: Alike

Fandom: Death Note

Characters: L and Light

The two geniuses were alike in many ways. They both had strong senses of justice, extremely clever minds, and a habit of understanding each other. They often did very similar things, but never realized it, such as when they declared their efforts to find each other in the same way in different buildings.

But this time was a bit odder.

Light hesitated, eyes unfocusing and mouth hanging open. His head tipped back a bit and he took a near-silent breath of air.

"Hah..."

"Hah..."

"Eh'ekkkshah!"

"Eh'ekkkshah!"

L sniffled.

"I wonder if Kira could kill me with the flu."

"I wonder if L could kill me with the flu."

Prompt: Lie

Fandom: SPN

Characters: Sam, Dean, and Castiel