Sneeze Fetish Forum

Plant

My name is Cynthia. I'm the proud manager of the Contagion Center. Need a break from life? Pay us a visit. I promise you won't be disappointed.

I screamed internally when I finally got an appointment at the center. I had been on the waiting list for months but yesterday, I got the call. I know people usually go there in order to get sick and skip work but I've just always loved sneezing. Especially the desperate sneezing that a cold causes. Finally, I thought.

Once I got there, I was shocked by how big the place was. A receptionist asked me for my name, Alyssa, and gave me options:

1- Get the virus by injection

No. Obviously no.

2- Catch it from one of our employees

It was an immediate yes from me. The receptionist told me to go to room 103, and I did. Once there, I met Erika. She was gorgeous, and terribly sniffly.

- Hii, I'm Erika and I'll be your partner for this!

- Nice to meet you, I'm Alyssa! So.. this is my first time, how does this work?

- I'll try to get you sick, but you'll have to help me a little bit for today. It's not usually this way, but my nose has been bothering me so much! If it's ok with you, I would prefer if I gave you my cold by sneezing.

- That's ok with me!

I was so excited! It felt like a dream. 

- I'm allergic to pretty much everything, but flowers are what make me sneeze the most. I have a bottle of perfume right here, cat hair in this plastic bag, the flowers are outside and a dusty feather. What would you like to start with?

- The dusty feather!

She handed it to me and layed on the bed. I sat right next to her, my face in front of hers, ready to get sneezed on. There was so much dust of the feather. I placed it under her nostrils and blew on it. The dust went inside her nose.

Ahh.. that tickles.

Then I inserted the feather and started tickling her nose with it. She made the bad decision of sniffling and the dust got even deeper. She sneezed right on my face.