Sneeze Fetish Forum

Am I the only fetishist that’s aroace?

Katzoo12

Like I DEFINITELY have the fetish, it just…doesn’t show up when I’m interacting with people in my daily life. The only times I get really horny/turned on is when I’m reading some stuff on here or watching some sneeze videos online, 

I'm no expert either, but that seems pretty contradictory. Normally a fetishist can't be aroace, but I could be wrong. From my point of view in any case, an asexual is a person who does not feel erotic attraction, but maybe I did not have the right information on the subject. :unsure:

Aromantic definition on Google : Aromanticism is a romantic orientation that consists of the inability to experience romantic attraction, regardless of the sex or gender of the person. Aromantic people cannot "fall in love" but can develop friendly or queer-platonic relationships.

Do you feel excited when you share intimate moments with a person, that this one has a cold and sneezes ?

Now to answer your question, if the two together are possible, I would say no, you must not be the only one. Have you ever tried the forum search engine ? By using keywords like "aroace, aromantic or asexual", you will surely find other people who are aroace like you and who have already talked about it on other forum topics. ^_^

for those not sure what aroace means, educate yourself.  It’s a spectrum, not black and white, just like how the fetish is different for each one of us.    See links below   

https://www.healthline.com/health/what-is-asexual

https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/aromantic