Sneeze Fetish Forum

Doctor sneeze!

outdagamee

I got lucky again today at work. I think I've hit the sneeze jackpot. 

Ok so I work as a medical scribe in family practice and I was placed to assist a male doctor who has allergies! He is literally known in our clinic for having notoriously loud and frequent sneeze fits. For your reference, he's around 40-45 years old, thin, sandy hair, but tall and muscular. Also a formal high school and college athlete.