Sneeze Fetish Forum

Pardon my terrible drawing >_> (M)

Nervous-Bean

http://i.imgur.com/oPm2bVs.jpg?1"]http://oPm2bVs.jpg?1

Oh god this is old. Like, pretty old. Is anyone even in this fandom still? ;-; XD and I'm not the best artist e_e

I'm new to this forum and this is my first post ever .3. Please give me a bit of feedback :D really appreciate that. XD I've actually been a lurker for...idk how long. Then I finally decided to get an account after my friend asked me to.

This character is England (Arthur Kirkland, whatever you call him) from Hetalia, anime belongs to Hidekaz Himaruya senpai

Uh, I'm new to all this so sorry in advance? XD

So I actually got this idea when my friend and i were discussing that expressions and hands and all that stuff. This eventually lead to saying that one of the hardest faces to draw were sneezing expressions and I'm trying so hard to keep my cool here XD Welp, I ended up drawing this. e_e again, pardon my terrible drawing skills. Heh heh.

• Replies 79
  • Created
  • Last Reply

It's not terrible, it's actually really good! You have some great talent!

DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE

THIS IS SO CUTE I'M REALLY GLAD I ENTERED THIS THREAD I HAD NO IDEA ONE ARTHUR KIRKLAND WOULD BE INSIDE IT @w@

Also, welcome to the forum! Your art is really cute, I love the style!

It's super cute and I just <33

I kind of want to line it? (Maybe colour?) Is that okay? <3

sdkgjklah hiS FACE HIS CUTE LITTLE FACE AAAAAAH

@Awkwo the taco

Oh thanks ^^

Should i colour this? >_>

If you'd want to, go for it! :D

@Daisoku

Omergahd. it's you. w00t.gif I HAVE BEEN VISTED BY YOU! YAY! *sparkles* senpai

I give you permission to colour it line it etc etc just credit me :3

yesssssssssss (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧*:・゚✧

@Daisoku

Oh my god im having trouble breathing i just wanna glomp him! its sho cute ;w;

AH! If he was allergic to flying mint bunny...I see a fanfiction oppurtunity. XD

Awww, that's a shame.

[i feel like I'm interrogating you omg]

Ships?