Sneeze Fetish Forum

Ikaros: Natalie

Nova

Hello.

As usual, it has been some time since I last started a new topic in here (or anywhere at all, for that matter) but I around 2 am this night I finished something I've been working on every now and then for the last three years. I'm happy - much because I can start working on something new. ; ) I remember how I thought it a huge amount of work and time to make thirteen pages in two months... Oh, well.

If there are people who still remember my last longer comic, this one is set in the same world (with the same character sneezing, even... how original) There aren't that many sneezes (I count 18 spelled ones and eleven drawn ones), since the focus of the comic isn't allergies but the people in it.

There are forty pages, including front page and end page. I haven't finished the end page yet, but since I plan on uploading a new page every second day or so (Two now, since it's the first upload), I will have some time to finish it. And if I don't, 39 pages is quite a bunch as well.

Naturally, the quality of the pages with change over time, since I've gotten better since I started.

They're uploaded to my ftp, and my web hotel is sort or... unstable at times. But I hope it'll work.

And again: The files are huge.

Anyway, here we go:

TBC

• Replies 330
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Ciuty80

• Nova

• Blah!?

• snuffles

Top Posters In This Topic

I can already tell that this is going to be simply amazing. Just these first two pages alone are really drawing me in.

As I've probably told everyone on this forum a million times already, I'm not really into male sneezing, but your art is totally worth it. I fully intend to read this entire thing, regardless.

The fetishy world we live in needs more epic projects like this, and I think you should win some kind of award for bringing us the first of its kind.

Nova artwork? Forty pages of Nova artwork?!

:stretcher: