Sneeze Fetish Forum

Do you like snot?

TomNatworthy

I'm Italian and I use google translator because I'm not good at English so sorry in advance haha

Autumn has begun and the school corridors are already full of people with tissues in hand, red noses, sniffles and coughs.

It's only October 7th and my class is ⅔ sick, you might see used tissues and packets of tissues on every desk.

Now, when I happen to, I try to look at the tissues of pretty girls, for example I happened to observe those of a certain Silvia, who also has a very strong and noisy cough (each time you can hear her phlegm moving and her friends complain and make fun of her). Her tissues were filled with thick yellow-green snot.

A debate had already been opened about snot, and in this one, rather than asking who likes it or not, I ask those who like it what they find it exciting and what's their favorite type of snot.

I like hear it when a beautiful girl blows her nose, I would like to see it and imagine what color it is, I really like it when it is thick and yellow and in large quantities, I love mess, wet cough, congested voice and gurgly nose blowing. 

I think I share my tastes with CharliesGirl but she will tell me if I'm wrong haha

Tell me about yourself😉

• Replies 87
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• TomNatworthy

• The Brit who says Achoo!

• Mr Sneezy

• sneezy_wheezy_bby

I think our interests are very similar. I love snot. The wetter the sneeze/cough/nose blow the better. I love that thick yellow/green snot that comes with a bad cold. For me its a visual representation of how bad a cold is. I have a collection of used tissue photos from over the years. Message me if you are interested in trading.

Edited by The Brit who says Achoo!
Addition
2 minutes ago, The Brit who says Achoo! said: