Sneeze Fetish Forum

Crushing on my sick best friend

AdrianMarx

I've never done this before but I have to tell you about this. Oh gosh, I'm still melting.

So my best friend is about two inches shorter than meĀ and he's honestly the most adorable guy I've ever met in my life. He's pretty pale as people go and his hair is jet black. He wears it scruffy and a little longer than most boys' and he's always messing with it and fixing it to make sure it's perfect. He always wears his uniform a little scruffy too with his top button undone and his tie loosened and he has thick rimmed black glasses. He's called Callum (but I call him Cal) and I've had a massive crush on him for a while now.

When he arrived at registration today, he plonked himself down in the seat next to me and rested his head on my shoulder. It's not unusual for him to be really tired in the mornings so I just dismissed it until I heard a little sniffle. I think my heart might have actually stopped.

"You okay?" I asked him and he just gave a little groan and shook his head slightly. "What's up?"

He sniffled again and I ran my hand through his hair. (I do that a lot when he's stressed out. He says it calms him.) He sighed and muttered that he didn't feel well.

"You wanna go home?" I thought maybe I could walk him to the nurse or something, go over and see him after school if he felt up to it. (Or maybe even if he didn't. You know how it is.)

And that's when it happened. He sat up straight and started fishing around in his pocket until he produced a crumpled tissue which he'd obviously used already earlier. He has the sweetest pre-sneeze expression in the world. His body gets all tense and his nose sort of twitches and he raises his eyes up to the ceiling so I can see them watering. When his breath is hitching, he keeps bringing the tissue halfway to his nose and then back again to rest in his lap. It's a really long build up. I don't think I breathed at all.