Sneeze Fetish Forum

Supernatural Drabble Thread

castiel_angel

Hey guys!! This is my first attempt at a Drabble thread so I’m sorry if it completely sucks :blush:

please give me feedback of how it is:) please enjoy:blushsmiley:

DISCLAIMER- I don’t own supernatural or any of its characters

1. Snow

characters: Dean, Cas, 

It was a cold December morning in Richmond, Virginia. Dean and Sam had just finished a Wendigo hunt and were settling in for a much deserved break. Dean trudged into the kitchen to start the coffee. He couldn’t bring himself to wake Sammy so he spent his morning in a silent solitude. Sipping his coffee, Dean eyed his Busty Asian Beauties magazine laying on the counter. As Dean was daydreaming of *colorful* images he heard a bang outside. Peering out the frost-covered window, he saw a pitiful looking Cas sitting in the snow, a confused look on his face. Dean knew he should probably go help the poor man, but found himself smiling at the broken figure. Dean unlocked the door and stepped into the cold morning air.

A jacket probably wouldn’t have been a bad idea.” Dean thought, wrapping his hands around his arms.  

Dean forgot about his disadvantages as he approached the angel. His raven hair was tousled about, and his nose was tinged a bright pink. Dean cringed at the snot leaking from his nose, but stopped when he noticed the Angel shiver. Dean frowned. Suddenly Cas bursted foward with a fitful h’xnshoo. Dean jumped about 8 feet in the air. He turned to Castiel. He sat in the snow sniveling into his sleeve. Dean sighed, basic human hygiene was clearly not rubbing off on the angel. huh h’nxshoo huh’esh hnxsh. 

“We better get you inside.” Dean remarked, hoisting Cas to his feet. Cas was sniffling into his sleeve. “Oh for God’s sake!” Dean pulled a tissue out of his pocket and handed it to the Angel. Once they were inside Castiel snuggled up by the fire.

“Thank you Dean” Cas said.